Membership of the ALERT2[™] Technical Working Group

January 2025



ALERT2[™] Protocol Technical Working Group - Technical Working Group of the Standards and Guidance Committee of the National Hydrologic Warning Council

Contact Details

National Hydrologic Warning Council 2480 W. 26th Ave., Suite 156-B Denver, CO 80211

> ALERT2[™] Protocol Technical Working Group Technical Working Group of the Standards and Guidance Committee of the National Hydrologic Warning Council

Membership

Development and support of the ALERT2 Protocol would not have been possible without the hard work and dedication of the members of the ALERT2 Technical Working Group, past and present.

Chairs of the Technical Working Group

Ilse Gayl David Haynes David Van Wie Don Van Wie

Members of the Technical Working Group

Peter Acton Harry Courtice Ilse Gayl David Haynes Glenn Hetchler Scott Holder Dan Hurley Brian Iserman David Leader Carrie Lery James Logan Steve Malers Ron Marotto Mark Moore Andy Morin Markus Ritsch R. Chris Roark James Slouber Robert Thompson Adam Torgerson Sam Utley David Van Wie Don Van Wie

ALERT2[™] TWG Membership



The ALERT Version 2 protocol would not have been possible without the dedication, time and energy of members of ALERT2TM Protocol Technical Working Group. The NHWC would like to thank the member organizations that allowed their people to provide their time.

For more information Visit our website at <u>www.hydrologicwarning.org</u> Send an email request to president@hydrologicwarning.org

Copyright © 2025 National Hydrologic Warning Council, all rights reserved